9001 F.M. 620 NORTH, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78726 | 512-331-7340

Ministry and Administrative Staff

Barbara Andrews

Barbara provides administrative support to discipleship, youth, and children's ministries, and is responsible for maintaining membership records.

barbara.andrews@churchatcanyoncreek.com

Amy Goss

Amy provides administrative support to the worship, preschool and executive pastors and processes payroll. She also provides dark chocolate to the staff.

amy.goss@churchatcanyoncreek.com

Martina Hammond

Martina maintains attendance and contribution records, and is responsible for processing deposits and other banking matters.

martina.hammond@churchatcanyoncreek.com

Frederick Falk

Frederick's responsibilities are to manage the systems and any associated programming for HVAC, Indoor and Outdoor Lighting, Alarms (Fire and Motion), Fire Extinguishers, Fire Sprinkler Suppression and Elevators. He also maintains the storage areas and inventory of church property as well as performs minor repairs and oversees and supports maintenance projects and special events. He is the primary point of contact for Custodial Services, Grounds Teams, Contracted Services and Repairs and Building Support Volunteers.

frederick.falk@churchatcanyoncreek.com

Casey Courtney

Youth Associate

Casey provides support to the Youth pastor in all ministries under his direction.  These ministries include Deep End, youth trips and events, Sunday morning youth service, and guest follow up. Casey teaches and serves on the board of the church preschool, Canyon Creek Preschool.

casey.courtney@churchatcanyoncreek.com

Sheryl Howe

Children's Ministry Associate

Sheryl writes our Sunday morning children’s Bible study curriculum, and loves working together with the children’s pastor and teachers to help kids learn about God’s great love for them. She holds a Bachelor of Science in Education from Baylor University and a Masters of Education from the University of Texas. Sheryl and her husband, Brian, have two college aged sons, Harrison and Hunter.

sheryl.howe@churchatcanyoncreek.com